《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》 PS4 & NS version will be released in March with additional multiplayer cross-platform functionality update

Publisher Game Source Entertainment (GSE) announces,that《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》jointly developed by Ghost Town Games Ltd and Team17  will be soon available on PlayStation®️4 / Nintendo Switch™️ platforms。The Nintendo Switch™️ phyiscal edition will be released on 23rd March,and the PlayStation®️4 physical edition will be realised on 26th March。 All versions will be upgrated after the release of the cross-platform functionality, all the chefs can learn the spirit of cooking with each other through different host platforms! 

PlayStation®4 / Nintendo Switch™《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》 PV reveal:

※The game supports Traditional/Simplified Chinese subtitles,this PV uses English version for Editing

Main Highlights

- Every mouthful:Includes every piece of《Overcooked!》、《Overcooked! 2》content, remastered and available in up to 4K resolution!Work with other players to overcome the culinary chaos, as well as all kinds of strange kitchens,each more dangerous than the next!

- Multiple multiplayer courses:Levels originally from《Overcooked!》are playable online multiplayer support for the very first time, with every 《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》kitchen also featuring cross-play functionality in a post-launch update!A shared multiplayer queue means reduced waiting times for games, more time for culinary carnage!

- Exclusive new kitchens & cooks:New levels, new chefs, and additional skins for every chef – all exclusive to《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》。

- Trophies/Achievements:Brand new trophy and achievement sets for players to unlock。

- Cooking for all:Accessiblity options and a new assist mode opens the game to more players than ever before。 

New Exclusive Content

《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》players can not only get three new and exclusive chefs from the DLC 「The Peckish Rises」,more than 80 chef characters are available from the menu,and each character will gain a new costume。

In addition,within a limited time,all players of《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》can download 「The Muppets」’s Swedish Chef for free。

All New Accessibility Options and Assist Mode

The Game also includes new accessibility options and an assist mode, which adds the option to increase level times; boost scores awarded for each meal; lengthen recipe times, and the ability to turn off order expiration!

The accessibility options include colour-blind friendly chef indicators, a scalable user interface and the ability to enable dyslexia friendly text。

Product Information

Game Title:《Overcooked! All You Can Eat》
Developer:Ghost Town Games Ltd & Team17
Worldwide Publisher:Team17
Asia Publisher:Game Source Entertainment 
Game Genre:4 Person Cooperative Party Action (Support for online/single-player 4 co-op/versus)
Platform:PlayStation®5 / Xbox Series X / PlayStation®4 / Nintendo Switch™
Release Date:24th November 2020 (PlayStation®5 / Xbox Series X)
   23rd March 2021 (Nintendo Switch™)
   26th March 2021 (PlayStation®4)
Suggested Price:HKD 388  / NTD 1490 (PlayStation®5 / Xbox Series X)
HKD 298  / NTD 1090  (PlayStation®4 / Nintendo Switch™)
Game Rating:Ordinary
Game Subtitles:Traditional Chinese/Simplified Chinese/English/Japanese/Korean
Overcooked! All You Can Eat. Developed by Team17 Digital Ltd and Ghost Town Games Ltd.© 2021. Team17 is a trademark or registered trademark of Team17 Digital Limited. Published by Game Source Entertainment in Asia. ©️ GSE is a trademark of Game Source Entertainment. All other trademarks, copyrights and logos are property of their respective owners.

Related Games
Overcooked! All You Can Eat
Release date: 2021-03-26
Platforms: PlayStation® 4 / Nintendo Switch™ / PlayStation® 5 / Xbox Series X
Type: ACT
Language: 繁體中文/簡體中文/日本語/English/한글
本網站有使用cookies,通過記住您的偏好和重複訪問,為您提供最相關的體驗。點擊「接受」,即表示您同意使用所有 cookies。按此了解更多。
We use cookies on our website to give you the most relevant experience by remembering your preferences and repeat visits. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to the use of ALL the cookies. Click here for more information.